Title

Name

E-Mail Address

Principal

Dean Cook

dcook@nputnam.k12.in.us

Assistant Principal

Jo Ellen Cook

jcook@nputnam.k12.in.us

Secretary

Jennifer Nelson

jnelson@nputnam.k12.in.us

Health/Office Assistant

Katrina Watson

kwatson@nputnam.k12.in.us

Counselor

Jane Albright

jalbright@nputnam.k12.in.us

Speech Therapist

Deborah Elliott

delliott@nputnam.k12.in.us

School Nurse

Mary Unger

munger@nputnam.k12.in.us

Preschool Teacher

Julie Lee

jlee@nputnam.k12.in.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Ellen Luken

eluken@nputnam.k12.in.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Kalene Murphy

kmurphy@nputnam.k12.in.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Jan Pennington

jpennington@nputnam.k12.in.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Lou Ann Brown

lbrown@nputnam.k12.in.us

1st Grade Teacher

Kristie Hankins

khankins@nputnam.k12.in.us

1st Grade Teacher

Laurie Hensley

lhensley@nputnam.k12.in.us

1st Grade Teacher

Lana Powell

lpowell@nputnam.k12.in.us

1st Grade Teacher

Nana Rising

nrising@nputnam.k12.in.us

1st Grade Teacher

Laura Martin

lmartin@nputnam.k12.in.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Shannon Kinkead

skinkead@nputnam.k12.in.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Katie Lewandowski

klewandowski@nputnam.k12.in.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Jeanine Peterson

jpeterson@nputnam.k12.in.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Vicki Sanders

vsanders@nputnam.k12.in.us

4th Grade Teacher

Judith Blaydes

jblaydes@nputnam.k12.in.us

Title I Teacher

Marilyn McCullough

mmccullough@nputnam.k12.in.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Jennifer Porter

jporter@nputnam.k12.in.us

3rd Grade Teacher

George Smith

gsmith@nputnam.k12.in.us

Special Education

Cheryl George

cgeorge@nputnam.k12.in.us

4th Grade Teacher

Richard Lyons

rlyons@nputnam.k12.in.us

4th Grade Teacher

Wanda Tilley

wtilley@nputnam.k12.in.us

4th Grade Teacher

Darrell Wiatt

dwiatt@nputnam.k12.in.us

5th Grade Teacher

Rebecca Cook

rcook@nputnam.k12.in.us

5th Grade Teacher

Kevin Lutes

klutes@nputnam.k12.in.us

5th Grade Teacher

Staci Parent

sparent@nputnam.k12.in.us

5th Grade Teacher

Judith Proctor

jproctor@nputnam.k12.in.us

Title I Teacher

Nancy Stinemetz

nstinemetz@nputnam.k12.in.us

4th Grade Teacher

Janet Jonker

jjonker@nputnam.k12.in.us

Emotionally Handicapped

Cindy Huddleston

chuddleston@nputnam.k12.in.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Rachel Mercurio

rmercurio@nputnam.k12.in.us

Special Education

Catharine Tesmer

ctesmer@nputnam.k12.in.us

PE Teacher

Kerry Ferguson

kferguson@nputnam.k12.in.us

Media Specialist

Lara Lawrence

llawrence@nputnam.k12.in.us

Art Teacher

Jason Robbins

jrobbins@nputnam.k12.in.us

Music Teacher

David Snoddy

dsnoddy@nputnam.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Instruct Aide

Beverly Barnhart

bbarnhart@nputnam.k12.in.us

Instruct Aide

Lori Chittenden

lchittenden@nputnam.k12.in.us

Instruct Aide

Nena Cotner

ncotner@nputnam.k12.in.us

Instruct Aide

Sharon Davis

sdavis@nputnam.k12.in.us

Instruct Aide

Denna DeLaCruz

ddelacruz@nputnam.k12.in.us

Instruct Aide

Linda Duncan

lduncan@nputnam.k12.in.us

Instruct Aide

Debra Everman

deverman@nputnam.k12.in.us

Instruct Aide

Barbara Goode

bgoode@nputnam.k12.in.us

Instruct Aide

Christie Herrmann

cherrmann@nputnam.k12.in.us

Instruct Aide

Tracy Montgomery

tmontgomery@nputnam.k12.in.us

Instruct Aide

Barbara Hutchenson

bhutchenson@nputnam.k12.in.us

Instruct Aide

Cynthia Mindiola

cmindiola@nputnam.k12.in.us

Instruct Aide

Shelly Fields

sfields@nputnam.k12.in.us

Instruct Aide

Janice Werner

jwerner@nputnam.k12.in.us

Instruct Aide

Margie Zimmerman

mzimmerman@nputnam.k12.in.us

Custodian

Nina Boller

 

Custodian

Kathlene Fenwick

 

Custodian

Sue Inman

 

Custodian

Debra White

 

Cafeteria

Amy Crist

 

Cafeteria

Sandra Hollingsworth

 

Cafeteria

Becky Lents

 

Cafeteria

Cheryl McMullen

 

Cafeteria

Tammy Watson

 

Cafeteria

Debbie Welch

 

HOME   CALENDAR